Đơn vị nhập khẩu trực tiếp các loại cáp thép, cáp vải, dây buộc tàu PP, maní, móc cẩu, tăng đơ, ốc xiết cáp, pa lăng, tời xích…

SẢN PHẨM

HỖ TRỢ
Hà Nội
Hồ Chí Minh
TỶ GIÁ
( Nguồn : EXIMBANK )
TIMES
.: Vietnam (GMT+7)
14:33:00
.: Korea (GMT+9)
16:33:00
.: Singapore (GMT+8)
15:33:00
.: Sweden (GMT+1)
8:33:00
.: United States (GMT-5)
2:33:00